Vanadzor Branch of Armenian Union Artists
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Vanadzor branch was founded in 1974. The general meeting of the branch elects its president, responsible secretary and exhibiting working group.

Today the branch involves 50 members, 20 of whom are members of Artists Union. Many of them have had individual exhibitions, not only in our town but also in a number of countries abroad.

The vivid individuality of our artists makes them remarkable, however, they are closely connected with the folk culture and feel the spirit of time.

  • Aram Nazarian (president)
  • Papag Aloyan (responsible secretary)
  • Vilen Gabazian
  • Khachik Gharabekian
  • Arsen Raphaelian
  • Zhora Tovmassian
  • Volodya Vardanian
  • Karlen Kochinian
  • Grigori Zalinian
  • Yura Akulian
  • Aram Margarian
  • Sargis Gharibekian
  • Guerasim Tumanian
  • Vazgen Gabuzian
  • Samvel Gharibian

Related articles:

  1. State Art Museum of Vanadzor
  2. State Puppet Theatre of Lori in Vanadzor
  3. Vanadzor School of Art
  4. The Legislative Branch In Armenia
  5. The Judicial Branch In Armenia
  6. Vanadzor State Ensemble
  7. The Executive Branch In Armenia

No reviews yet.

Leave a Reply